Organizing Committee

President Emirates Aero sport Federation Chairman of Organizing Committee
HE. Nasser Al Neyadi.
Secretary General Emirates Aero Sport Federation Championship Director/ Head of Technical Committee
Mohammed Yousof
Head of Finance and Marketing Committee
Rami Al Nabulsi
Head of Public Relations Committee
Salim Akram
Vice President Emirates Aero Sport Federation
Deputy Chairman Organizing Committee
HE. Yousof Al Hammadi
Head of Administration committee
Saeed Al Ghithi
Head of Media Committee
Majed Al Bastaki
Head of Transportation Committee
Furat Al Ameri


Chief Judge
Dr. Rainer “Exi” Hoenle
Event Judge Accuracy
Guenter Berendt
Event Judge Canopy Piloting
Bjoern Korth
Event Judge Artistic Events
Aliya Ananina
Assistant CJ
Event Judge Formation Skydiving
Karla Cole
Event Judge Canopy Formation
Bernard Nicolas
Technical Director CP Course
Jasper Williams